Advancing reliable, innovative, user-focused IT service & support solutions for School of Medicine faculty, researchers & staff.

High quality endpoint management, technical service & support to the faculty & staff at the School of Medicine; secure management of infrastructure and ensuring a continuity of service for faculty & staff.

The Client Services (CS) team provides high quality, customer-focused endpoint management and technical support to the School of Medicine faculty/staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff provide consultation and solutions for all technology needs, including hardware, software, server, and virtual environments. Our team works collaboratively with VCU Technology Services and VCU Health IT to find solutions enabling you to securely share information within and the wider research and academic communities. Our expert team also provides server management, systems architecture consultation, database support, and storage services.

Steve Kuchta

Steve Kuchta

Co-Supervisor

Steve Kuchta

Steve Kuchta

Co-Supervisor

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 628-5388

Email: steve.kuchta@vcuhealth.org

Vann Wheeler

Vann Wheeler

Co-Supervisor

Vann Wheeler

Vann Wheeler

Co-Supervisor

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 827-1346

Email: vann.wheeler@vcuhealth.org

James O’Brien

James O’Brien

IT Support Analyst

James O’Brien

James O’Brien

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: james.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Michael Baines

Michael Baines

IT Support Analyst

Michael Baines

Michael Baines

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: michael.baines@vcuhealth.org

Michael Balod

Michael Balod

IT Support Analyst

Michael Balod

Michael Balod

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: michael.balod@vcuhealth.org

Ronald Bell

Ronald Bell

IT Support Analyst

Ronald Bell

Ronald Bell

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: Ronald.Bell@vcuhealth.org

Carl Dailey

Carl Dailey

IT Support Analyst

Carl Dailey

Carl Dailey

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: carl.dailey@vcuhealth.org

Ronald L. Davis

Ronald L. Davis

IT Support Analyst

Ronald L. Davis

Ronald L. Davis

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: ronald.davis@vcuhealth.org

Rick Haines

Rick Haines

IT Support Analyst

Rick Haines

Rick Haines

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: frederick.haines@vcuhealth.org

Vena Wheeler Hantke

Vena Wheeler Hantke

IT Support Analyst

Vena Wheeler Hantke

Vena Wheeler Hantke

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: vena.wheelerhantke@vcuhealth.org

Tyler Mangino

Tyler Mangino

Senior IT Support Analyst, Surgery

Tyler Mangino

Tyler Mangino

Senior IT Support Analyst, Surgery

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: tyler.mangino@vcuhealth.org

Austin Mitts

Austin Mitts

IT Support Analyst

Austin Mitts

Austin Mitts

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: austin.mitts@vcuhealth.org

Joey Noble

Joey Noble

Senior IT Support Analyst, VIPBG

Joey Noble

Joey Noble

Senior IT Support Analyst, VIPBG

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: joey.noble@vcuhealth.org

Lionel Vennie

Lionel Vennie

IT Support Analyst

Lionel Vennie

Lionel Vennie

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: lionel.vennie@vcuhealth.org

Kody Wyatt

Kody Wyatt

IT Support Analyst

Kody Wyatt

Kody Wyatt

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: Kody.Wyatt@vcuhealth.org

Romano Woodfolk

Romano Woodfolk

Systems Analyst

Romano Woodfolk

Romano Woodfolk

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 828-8320

Email: romano.woodfolk@vcuhealth.org

Tokoia Lewis

Tokoia Lewis

Systems Analyst

Tokoia Lewis

Tokoia Lewis

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 628-3249

Email: tokoia.lewis@vcuhealth.org

William Crehore

William Crehore

Systems Analyst

William Crehore

William Crehore

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 827-1278

Email: william.crehore@vcuhealth.org