Jump to content

School of Medicine Technology Services

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems,
and Educational Technologies

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems, and Educational Technologies

Desktop support services

Help Desk
Phone: (804) 828-2227
Email: somtech@vcu.edu

Support services

James O’Brien

James O’Brien
Assistant IT Operations Manager
Email: james.obrien@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Michael Baines

Michael Baines
IT support analyst
Email: michael.baines@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Michael Balod

Michael Balod
IT support analyst
Email: michael.balod@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Carl Dailey

Carl Dailey
IT support analyst
Email: carl.dailey@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Ronald L. Davis

Ronald L. Davis
IT support analyst
Email: ronald.davis@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Frederick Haines

Frederick Haines
IT support analyst
Email: frederick.haines@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Vena McNaughton

Vena McNaughton
IT support analyst
Email: vena.mcnaughton@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Lionel Vennie

Lionel Vennie
IT support analyst
Email: lionel.vennie@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Thomas Hohing

Thomas Hohing
IT Support Analyst
Email: thomas.hohing@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Kody Wyatt

Kody Wyatt
IT Support Analyst
Email: Kody.Wyatt@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Ronald Bell

Ronald Bell
IT Support Analyst
Email: Ronald.Bell@vcuhealth.org
View more »