Jump to content

School of Medicine Technology Services

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems,
and Educational Technologies

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems, and Educational Technologies

CSIS

CSIS

Antionio Crew

Antonio Crew
Manager IT Support Services
Email: antonio.crew@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Tyler Mangino

Tyler Mangino
Operations specialist
Email: tyler.mangino@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Kin Leung

Kin Leung
IT Specialist
Email: kin.leung@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Ishaq Sahhar

Ishaq Sahhar
Database Administrator and Developer
Email: ishaq.sahhar@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Cathy Nelson
Media Coordinator
Email: cathy.nelson@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Harry Lutz
Information Technology Consultant
Email: harry.lutz@vcuhealth.org
View more »