Jump to content

School of Medicine Technology Services

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems,
and Educational Technologies

SOMTech, Administrative and Academic Systems, and Educational Technologies

Applications development and data management

Academic information systems

Joel Browning

Joel Browning
Director
Phone: (804) 828-0189
Email: joel.browning@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Brieanne Dubinsky

Brieanne Dubinsky
Business Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-3997
Email: brieanne.dubinsky@vcuhealth.org
View more »

John Priestley

John Priestley
Education applications developer
Phone: (804) 828-3919
Email: john.priestley@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Chris Stephens

Chris Stephens
Education applications developer
Phone: (804) 828-3917
Email: chris.stephens@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Administrative systems and data management

Bhavesh Patel

Bhavesh Patel
Director
Phone: (804) 828-3390
Email: bhavesh.patel@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Melvin Denwiddie

Melvin Denwiddie
Applications Analyst
Phone: 804-628-5528
Email: melvin.denwiddie@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Andrew Leisure

Scott Hagen
Applications Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-2825
Email: scott.hagen@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Andrew Leisure

Andrew Leisure
Senior Applications and Data Analyst
Phone: (804) 628-4884
Email: andrew.leisure@vcuhealth.org
View more »

Ian Reyes

Krithika Kulanthaivelu
Applications Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-5938
Email: krithika.kulanthaivelu@vcuhealth.org
View more »