SOMTech Staff Listing

Office of the Assistant Dean

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
Wies Rafi Assistant Dean, Technology Services (804) 628-7575 wies.rafi
Tammy Thompson Administrative & Fiscal Assistant (804) 628-4863 tammy.thompson


Academic Technology Services

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
AV & Classroom Support      
Jay Diener-Brazelle Senior Supervisor & Project Manager (804) 628-4149 jayson.brazelle
Todd Sentz Classroom Support Specialist - todd.sentz
Alana Wiljanen Classroom Support Specialist - alana.wiljanen
Briana Woodfolk Academic Technology Specialist - briana.woodfolk
Charles Bailey Classroom Support Specialist - charles.bailey1
Caelen Bausone Classroom Support Specialist - caelen.bausone
Bradley Childress AV Engineer - bradley.childress
       
Simulation Technology      
Justin Fedoryk Senior Supervisor, Simulation Technology (804) 827-1486 justin.fedoryk
Stephen Horn Simulation Technology Specialist (804) 628-4130 stephen.horn
Mark Hix Simulation Technology Specialist (804) 628-3809 mark.hix
Tony Sessoms Simulation Technology Specialist (804) 628-4119 antonio.sessoms


Client Services

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
Client Services      
Steve Kuchta Co-Supervisor (804) 628-5388 steve.kuchta
Vann Wheeler Co-Supervisor (804) 827-1346 vann.Wheeler
James O’Brien IT Support Analyst - james.obrien
Michael Baines IT Support Analyst - michael.baines
Michael Balod IT Support Analyst - michael.balod
Carl Dailey IT Support Analyst - carl.dailey
Ronald L. Davis IT Support Analyst - ronald.davis
Frederick Haines IT Support Analyst - frederick.haines
Vena Wheeler Hantke IT Support Analyst - vena.wheelerhantke
Tyler Mangino Senior IT Support Analyst - tyler.mangino
Austin Mitts IT Support Analyst - austin.mitts
Joey Noble Senior IT Support Analyst - joey.noble
Lionel Vennie IT Support Analyst - lionel.vennie
Kody Wyatt IT Support Analyst - kody.wyatt
Ronald Bell IT Support Analyst - ronald.bell
Romano Woodfolk Systems Analyst (804) 828-8320 romano.woodfolk
Tokoia Lewis Systems Analyst (804) 628-3249 tokoia.lewis
William Crehore Systems Analyst (804) 827-1278 william.crehore


Web & Application Services

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
Academic Information Systems      
Joel Browning Director, Academic Information Systems (804) 828-0189 joel.browning
Chris Stephens Senior Applications & Data Analyst (804) 828-3917 chris.stephens
John Priestley Applications & Data Analyst (804) 828-3919 john.priestley
Brieanne Dubinsky Business Analyst (804) 828-3997 brieanne.dubinsky
       
Business Intelligence Systems      
Bhavesh Patel Director, Business Intelligence Systems (804) 828-3390 bhavesh.patel
Andrew Leisure Senior Applications and Data Analyst (804) 628-4884 andrew.leisure
Melvin Denwiddie Applications & Data Analyst (804) 628-5528 melvin.denwiddie
Scott Hagen Applications & Data Analyst (804) 828-2825 scott.hagen
Krithika Kulanthaivelu Applications & Data Analyst (804) 828-5938 krithika.kulanthaivelu
       
Web Services      
Chris Lowry Senior Web Manager/Project Manager - -
Ashley Carroll Senior Front End Web Developer/Designer (804) 828-0661 ashley.g.carroll
Nathan Hellenbrand Senior Front End Web Developer/Designer - nathan.hellenbrand
Laura Ingles Lead Content Strategist / Writer - laura.ingles


Project Management Office (PMO)

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
Lynne Jeffries Senior IT Project Manager (804) 828-8740 Lynne.Jeffries


Research Systems

 TitlePhoneEmail (@vcuhealth.org)
Cesar Pocai Senior Solutions Architect - cesar.pocai